prepressure

Hello I'm wondering where to find training for signa station
becouse its very complicated software and i need  to learn it :azn:

Mephysto

I have the exact same problem...
PDF or video training is good help
Tanks in advanced..

frailer

Not sure that such resources would be readily available online. Have PM'd a Heidelberg guy who drops in here occasionally. He may be able to comment, if he picks up the PM.
I have no direct experience of Signstation. Perhaps someone who's not using it any more, and who actually haven't sold it on, may have some stuff they can make available.
Forgotten good guys: Dennis Ritchie, Burrell Smith, Bill Atkinson, Richard Stallman
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Now just an honorary member.

gtrev

I've usually done all my Signa training one on one with the Heidelberg prepress staff - sometimes flown interstate for extra training when it's been a major revision - nothing comes for free from Heidelberg - but usually they will go the extra mile if there's some goodwill built - maybe you could do it online as a web session?
What proof?

DigiCorn