Recent

Author Topic: Looking for prepress work in Atlanta  (Read 7757 times)

Offline Tim

Looking for prepress work in Atlanta
« on: December 03, 2008, 01:50:42 PM »
Our company closed its doors and now I am forced into the ranks of the unemployed. I've been a prepress operator for 15 years and would appreciate any leads you may have in the Atlanta area only. Thanks and good luck to the rest.

Offline DigitalCrapShoveler

• Mighty Joe's Son
  • Supreme Ninja
  • Let me know if you're a size 14.
Re: Looking for prepress work in Atlanta
« Reply #1 on: December 03, 2008, 01:58:54 PM »

Our company closed its doors and now I am forced into the ranks of the unemployed. I've been a prepress operator for 15 years and would appreciate any leads you may have in the Atlanta area only. Thanks and good luck to the rest.

Dude... that sucks! I am very sorry to hear it. I am not even remotely close to Atlanta, but if I hear anything I will let you know. Have you tried Monster.com? I subscribe to their job listings and I have seen several in the Atlanta area over the past few months.
Bates  •  Vorhees  •  Meyers  •  Krueger  •  Hobbs  •  Lecter  •  Dollarhyde  •  Bateman  •  Gumb  •  Doe  •  Morgan •  Todd •  Kevin •  DCS •  Kasem

"Does it really matter? There's shit in the meat and we're all pink inside. Live a little..." The Gnub

"I look forward to the sweet release of death..." Dave, on behalf of all Prepress

Member #285 • OG PH8 • Award-Winning • Population Control Enthusiast • Master of Freehand Jobs • Hater of All • Prodigy of Addition & Subtraction

Offline gnubler

• Ninja Warlord
  • Amerkin
« Reply #2 on: December 03, 2008, 02:00:24 PM »
http://atlanta.craigslist.org/jjj/

Search for "prepress", "printing", or "graphics"...something good may pop up
Hicks • Cross • Carlin • Kinison • Parker • Stone •  Colbert • Hedberg • Stanhope • Burr

"As much as I'd like your guns I prefer your buns." - The G